Jul 26, 2018

Nov 03, 2019 How to back up, then delete your Google account - CNET Closing your account can only be done by your Google Apps admin. You can go ahead and delete your profile information, but will need to contact your admin to actually delete your account. How to Automatically Delete Your Google Data, and Why You This includes voice and audio data from Google assistant and other apps; data collected from apps synced to your Google account; all Chrome browsing history. YouTube search and watch histories Google History: How to delete all your data Android Authority

Mar 06, 2019

Google Pay (formerly Tez) is a UPI app, which helps transfer money from one bank account to other without having to exchange account numbers and related details. It just requires a mobile number or email id registered with Google Pay which has a b How to recover permanently deleted Google/ Gmail account Mar 27, 2017 How Google retains data we collect – Privacy & Terms – Google

How could I restore Bank account in Google pay if I have

Google photos DELETED all my backed up photos. Bug. Created a partner account to share my pictures with my gf, then i understood its a bad idea but my gf is still able to see my pictures even when i deleted that sharing of all pictures.do you have any idea how I delete her authorization? Sorry i … Restore My All Deleted Photos - Apps on Google Play